O.J.'s Trumpet Page Artists and personalities

Record title: Anthony Payne: Phoenix Mass (CD)
Record label: Other / NMCD159
Medium: CD
Year recorded: 1977, 2010

BBC Singers
Susan Bradshaw piano
Jane Manning soprano
Jane’s Minstrels
John Poole
Lionle Friend
The Philip Jones Brass Ensemble / John Poole conductor
The Nash Ensemble / Lionel Friend conductor
Anthony Payne
Track listing:
1 Phoenix Mass: Kyrie 3:32
2 Phoenix Mass: Gloria 4:47
3 Phoenix Mass: Sancus 6:40
4 Phoenix Mass: Agnus Dei 5:00
5 Paean: Toccata 4:23
6 Paean: Aria 3:56
7 Paean: Paean 2:15
8 The World's Winter: Nothing will die 6:41
9 The World's Winter: All things will die 9:08
10 Horn Trio 16:24

Phoenix Mass, Paean and The World's Winter have been transferred from LP in the absence of the original masters. The Horn Trio was recorded for BBC Radio 3 at the Purcell Room, South Bank Centre, London on 25 February 2010.