O.J.'s Trumpet Page Artists and personalities

Record title: Gloria - The Sacred Music of John Rutter
Record label: Other / Collegium Records COL CD 100
Medium: CD
Year recorded:

The Cambridge Singers
John Scott organ
John Rutter
The City Of London Sinfonia
John Rutter
Track listing:
1.Gloria: First Movt: Allegro Vivace
2.Gloria: Second Movt: Andante
3.Gloria: Third Movt: Vivace E Ritmico
4.Anthems: O Clap Your Hands
5.Anthems: All Things Bright And Beautiful
6.Anthems: The Lord Is My Shepherd
7.Anthems: A Gaelic Blessing
8.Anthems: For The Beauty Of The Earth
9.Anthems: Praise Ye The Loird
10.Anthems: God Be In My Head
11.Anthems: Open Thou Mine Eyes
12.Anthems: A Prayer Of Saint Patrick
13.Anthems: The Lord Bless You And Keep You
Reissue of the LP recording, "This is a jewel of a record" - Gramophone